Tuesday, June 19, 2012

38th Metro Manila Film Festival Official Entries

The 8 official entries of the upcoming 38th Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) has been announced. Listed below are the following MMFF entries.

  1. El Presidente - An Action film starring Ms Nora Aunor. Produced by Scenema Concept International, Inc.
  2. Conyo Problems - A romantic comedy film by GMA films top billed by Aljur Albrenica, Solenn Heusaff, Isabelle Daza, Mikael Daez, and Bianca King
  3. One More Try - A Star Cinema film starring Angel Locsin, Angelica Panganiban, Zanjoe Marudo and Ding Dong Dantes
  4. Mga Kuwento ni Lola Basyang - A family adventure film top billed by Iza Calzado, Richard Gomez and Ruffa Mae Quinto. Produced by Unitel Productions, Inc. and Cine Media.
  5. Shake , Ratte and Roll 14 - The fourteenth installment of the said successful film franchise. The cast includes Vhong Navarro, Paulo Avelino and Dennis Trillo.
  6. The Strangers - A horror/Suspense film produced by Quantum Films starring Julia Montez, Enrique Gil and Paulo Avelino.
  7. Sisteraka - A comedy film topbilled by Vice Ganda and Kris Aquino. Produced by Star Cinema, ABS-CBN, and Viva Films.
  8. Si Agimat, Si Enteng Kabisote and Me - A comedy fantasy film starring Bong Revilla Jr, Vic Sotto and Judy Ann Santos. Produced by Octoarts Films, M- Zet Productions, Imus Productions, APT Entertainment, and GMA Films.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.